FOREVER YOUNG

As I drink my coffee and pop an adderall….yeah I’m nuts! Tryin to get stuff done before Christmas and I’m stressing because I always wait for the last minute. I peeped that Jay-Z has a video for ‘Forever Young” but it hasn’t been released in the U.S. I found it and also wanted to post the original video by Alphaville. It was first a really popular song in the 80’s but made famous to most of you in the movie Napoleon Dynamite. When I worked in Tokyo in 2007 I would end the night with that song. Do I wanna stay forever young??? Fuck Yeah! I think we all do..Anyway enjoy the video because I did. Jay-Z kept it really universal and peep all the different cultures in the video. GG$

Leave a Reply

